The Spring League preliminary results are in. For ny queries or missing results please email

Important Notice: Unfortunately, we have been forced to exclude The Judgement Day Event from 30th June from the League. As you know, we take validation of results very seriously, and do not even allow non-chip timed events into the League as a rule. JD was due to be a chip timed event, but for whatever reason, this did not come to fruition on race day. Therefore, official chip timed results could not be provided from the event. This is regrettable, and completely outside of Mudstacle's control.

See the results here.


Congratulations to Mudstacle Machines winning the team competition! They were closely followed by Nuclear Phoenix in second and Obstacle Mud Runner Magazine in Third. We're very much looking forward to next season's throwdown!


Nicki Johnson (Nuclear Phoenix) dominated the ladies competition all year and is the worthy winner. Team mate Becky Rendell takes second position, Obstacle Mud Runner Magazine's Andrea Berquez was very close to Becky, taking third place.


Tristan Steed takes the top spot once again, great racing from the part man, part unicorn. Jason Brunnock (Mudstacle Machines) takes the second poistion, following a great result at Spartan. Luke De Benedictis takes the 3rd position by an incredibly small margin.

Ladies' Masters:

Laura Heywood's (Obstacle Mud Runner Magazine) domination continued all the way to the close of the season, followed by Encarnacion Cascales Aranda (Team Nuts) and Michele Nixon (Team Nuts).

Men's Masters:

Tony Leary (Nuclear Phoenix) takes the title, but it was an incredibly close fight with Robert Boarder. Jason Wright (RPCC) made a late surge to claim the third spot!

We are in the process of finalising the Autumn League, but if you do have any chip timed races that you'd love to see on the books, do let us know and we'll do our best to get in touch with the race directors!



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.